Picture Gallery
[Northallerton Club Page Home] [Contact us]

- 2007 Event Forword -


Specsavers Middlesbrough Tel. (01642) 222234


2001 David Henderson                           (Mitsubishi Evo)

2002 Paul Bird / Larry Carter                   (Hyundai WRC)

2003 Paul Bird / Larry Carter                   (Hyundai WRC)

2004 Tom Morris/Neil Chambers             (Metro 6R4)

2005 Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith           (Nissan Sunny GTIR)

2006 David Bogie/D. Patterson             (Metro 6R4)

More information on the 2007 Event to follow closer to Event

- 29th December 2007-


Congratulations to David Bogie and David Patterson overall winners of the 2006 Specsavers Christmas Stages Rally

Full results can be found here

Event images can be found here

2006 Event presentation images here

Notice Board


Site & contents © Northallerton Automobile Club Limited, 11, Bromley Road, Hartburn, STOCKTON - ON - TEES. TS18 4HE

Email your feedback comments or questions to northallerton-ac@hotmail.co.uk

Privacy Policy | Copyright Policy

Home | Commitee | History | Notice Board | Events | Gallery | Links | Contact us